When to Code / Config / Config + Code with Salesforce – Nikunj Doshi, Senior Manager at Deloitte | Salesforce Certified Technical Architect | PD2 | SF Trainer | 19x Certified

Come Join Nikunj Doshi as he takes you through When to Code / Config / Config + Code with Salesforce

In this session we’ll discuss,

– Key Criteria in deciding right solution.

– Pragmatic takeaways from Salesforce’s decision guide https://link.medium.com/SNjI4Rs6Udb

– Sample solutions displaying power of Configurable Code!

– – Any Object to Big Objects archiving utility

– – Metadata Driven declarative rollup

– Q&A & Share our horror/memorable stories on this topic

Venue : Online
Date : 04/March/2021
Time : 5.00PM AEDT / 2.00PM SGT / 11.30AM IST
RSVP : http://bit.ly/BVMEET8

Also, stand a chance to win Salesforce Certification Voucher 

 

Recorded Link – When to Code / Config / Config + Code by Nikunj Doshi – Bella Vista, Australia

 

Session Slide:
https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-salesforce-developer-group-bella-vista-australia-presents-when-to-code-config-config-code/

Written by 

2x Salesforce MVP | Platform Champion | 18x Salesforce Certified | MuleSoft Certified | 8x Trailhead Ranger | TechForce Services | Sydney | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*