In this session we’ll discuss,

We will be hearing from Adam Best a Senior Program Architect from Salesforce.

Using Salesforce DevOps tools can significantly increase your development productivity, code quality. It provides you agility and speed for delivering your Salesforce features. Join this session to learn how you can get started using Salesforce DevOps tools for deployments, code scanning, and more!

This session will be great for developers of all experience levels (Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced) and delivery leads/SMEs.

Agenda:

  • Intro – 5 Mins
  • DevOps with Salesforce by Adam Best — 50 mins
  • Q&A – 10 mins

Venue : Online
Date : 12 May / 2022
Time : 4.30PM AEST / 1.30PM SGT / 11.00AM IST / 6.30 PM NZST
RSVP : http://bit.ly/BVMEET26
Event Organizer : Bella Vista Salesforce Admin & Developer Group

Also, stand a chance to win Salesforce Certification Voucher

Recorded Session Link for the previous session about Salesforce OMS with B2B2C Commerce Cloud – Phaneendra Arigachetta

Presentation Deck

Recorded Session Link about Enhancing Salesforce Screen Flows with datatables and the flow button bar – Daryl Moon

00:38 Resources
01:24 Unofficialsf.com & Contributors
03:19 Flow Components & Installation Steps
07:38 Delete Leads using Screen Flow with Datatables
10:44 Step by Step to create a new Screen Flow to use with Datatables
30:19 Step by Step to use with Flow Button Bar
30:19 Demo & Resources

All the previous session recorded video available in YouTube SFDC Learn & Share Channel from Western Sydney (Bella Vista), Australia – Salesforce Playlist

 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZCCe1aCCMa_rCDUp95E7Kl-_od34ZV05

Written by 

3x Salesforce MVP | Platform Champion | 18x Salesforce Certified | MuleSoft Certified | 8x Trailhead Ranger | TechForce Services | Sydney | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*