FREE Certification Preparation Series for APAC Friendly Timezone – OCTOBER 2020

Free Salesforce Certification Days webinars conducted by Salesforce Exports. FREE Salesforce certification prep webinars available on October 2020 month to help you hit your Salesforce certificationgoals

Below are the sessions and the direct links:

Preparation for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

12 October 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Session Sign Up – https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y3y000000qO9T

Preparation for Your Salesforce Platform App Builder Certification

13 October 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Session Sign Up – https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y3y000000qO9Y

Preparation for Your Salesforce Platform Developer Certification

14 October 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Session Sign Up – https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y3y000000qO9d

Preparation for Your Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant Certification

15 October 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Session Sign Up – https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y3y000000qO9i

👉 Content Updated

Preparation for Your Service Cloud Consultant Certification

16 October 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Session Sign Up – https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y3y000000qO9n

👉 Content Updated

Preparation for Your Salesforce Marketing Cloud Email Marketers Certification

19 October 2020- 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Session Sign Up – https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y3y000000qORr

IST = India Standard Time – This is your APAC friendly time zone (NEW ZELAND, AUSTRALIA, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, JAPAN, INDIA, SRI LANKA, PAKISTAN, BANGLADESH, etc,..)

NZ ➡️ 6 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 3.30 PM NZST)

Australia ➡️ 4 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 1.30 PM AEST)

Singapore ➡️2 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 11:30 AM SGT)

LEARNING TRAILMIXES FROM TRAILHEAD
Can’t wait to get started? Here are some great Trailhead Trailmixes and Trails to get you ready:

Written by 

Salesforce MVP | Lightning Champion | 16x Salesforce Certified | Application Architect | 6x Trailhead Ranger | Techforce Services | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*