How can an administrator or developer restrict users from seeing other users in the organization

Enable the “Restrict Access to Users” permission for all users.
Create a sharing rule to prevent users from seeing other users.
Set the organization-wide default for the User object to Private.
Disable manual sharing for the User object.

Written by 

Salesforce MVP | Lightning Champion | 17x Salesforce Certified | Application Architect | 7x Trailhead Ranger | Techforce Services | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*