Let’s do the Conga – showcase one of the most popular Salesforce AppExchange products – Chengappa Buttiyanda

In this session we’ll discuss,

Come join us to showcase one of the most popular Salesforce AppExchange products – CONGA!

Agenda:

  • Intro – 5 Mins
  • Product Features and capabilities: Digital Documents – 10 mins
  • Use Case Demonstration: The Evolution of the Solution—2 Use cases and the advantage of having conga over other products. —20 mins
  • Q&A – 10 mins

Venue : Online
Date : 12/May/2021
Time : 5.00PM AEST / 3.00PM SGT / 12.30PM IST
RSVP : http://bit.ly/BVMEET10

Also, stand a chance to win Certification Voucher & SWAG’s From Conga

 

Previous Session Recorded Link  about Spring ‘21 Release Notes Highlights & Summer ‘21 Preparation – Andrew Whitten

 

Previous Session Recorded Link – When to Code / Config / Config + Code by Nikunj Doshi – Bella Vista, Australia

When to Code / Config / Config + Code by Nikunj Doshi – Bella Vista, Australia – Session Slide:
https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-salesforce-developer-group-bella-vista-australia-presents-when-to-code-config-config-code/

Written by 

Salesforce MVP | Lightning Champion | 17x Salesforce Certified | Application Architect | 7x Trailhead Ranger | Techforce Services | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*