div dir=”ltr” style=”text-align: left;” trbidi=”on”>
Create queues to help your teams manage leads, cases, and custom objects. Once records are positioned in a queue either manually or through
an automatic case- or lead-assignment rule, records stays there until they are assigned to a user or taken by one of the members of the queue. Any queue member or users above them in the role hierarchy can acquire ownership of records in a queue.
While creating a queue select Send Email to Members to individually notify all queue members and the specified Queue Email address when new records are placed in the queue. If this checkbox is not selected, only the Queue Email address is notified. If a Queue Email address is not specified, individual queue members are always notified of new records, regardless of this checkbox setting.
<div style="background-color: white;color: #333333;font-family: "Helvetica Neue Light", Dette er noe av arsaken til at vi tror mobil spilleautomater er viktig i fremtiden for online casinoer. HelveticaNeue-Light, “Helvetica Neue”, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;font-size: 14px;line-height: 19px;margin: 0px;padding: 0px;text-align: justify”>
When you create a queue, Salesforce.com automatically creates a corresponding list view. Users can access the queue list view from the Cases, Leads, or custom object tabs. Only queue members and users above them in the role hierarchy have access to that queue list view, depending on your sharing settings.
You cannot delete a queue if it is used by an assignment rule or has any records in it.