Salesforce Fundamentals – 10 Weeks Free Salesforce Career Course for Asia Pacific Region Online/Virtual Event (From July to September 2021)

Its a right time to learn Salesforce Fundamentals course, Trailblazer Connect & Salesforce Talent Alliance offering Salesforce Fundamentals – 10 Weeks Free Salesforce Career Course session for Asia Pacific Region Online/Virtual Event (From 15th July  2021 to 16th September 2021)

This is a FREE, 10-week virtual learning journey that teaches you about Salesforce, what exactly the Salesforce ecosystem is, and how to get started on your career path

Register Today:

APAC Region: https://salesforcefundamentals2apac.splashthat.com/

AMER + EMEA Region: https://salesforcefundamentals2amer.splashthat.com/

  • This learning journey is designed for EVERYONE
  • Welcome all learners who want to gain Salesforce skills—from students, to new graduates, to career changers
  • Each week is 2 hours of self-guided learning and 1 hour of live teaching
  • Weekly sessions are every Thursday at 9:30am IST/2pm AEST

How It Works, Simply Register and attend Each week without fail – https://salesforcefundamentals2apac.splashthat.com/

Earn a Salesforce Credential (Trailhead Trailmix, Super badges/ Certification) – https://trailhead.salesforce.com/superbadges

Career Builder Resources – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3I_4yQhlmQBpGjqgG8vYuXmBLvdowv5N

Weekly Sessions on Trailhead Live

Thursdays, 9:30AM IST / 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST

Week 1:  JULY 15, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – What is Salesforce, CRM, and Salesforce Platforms?

Week 2:  JULY 22, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Career Paths in the Salesforce Ecosystem

Week 3:  JULY 29, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Salesforce and the Business User

Week 4:  AUGUST 5, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Salesforce and the Customer

Week 5:  AUGUST 12, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – User Management Basics

Week 6:  AUGUST 19, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Automating Business Processes

Week 7:  AUGUST 26, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Data Access & Security

Week 8:  SEPTEMBER 2, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Build Reports and Dashboards

Week 9:  SEPTEMBER 9, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Solving Business Problems Using Salesforce

Week 10:  SEPTEMBER 16, 2021 – 9:30AM IST/ 11AM ICT / 12PM PHST / 2PM AEST – Get Your Start in the Ecosystem

Written by 

Salesforce MVP | Lightning Champion | 17x Salesforce Certified | Application Architect | 7x Trailhead Ranger | Techforce Services | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*