Spring ‘21 Release Notes & Summer ‘21 Preparation – Andrew Whitten, Department of Communities & Justice (NSW), Salesforce & MuleSoft Solution Architect

In this session we’ll discuss,

Spring ‘21 Release Notes & Summer ‘21 Preparation

Agenda:

  • New in Spring ’21 Release
  • Preparing for Summer ‘21 Release
  • Q&A

Venue : Online
Date : 14/April/2021
Time : 5.00PM AEST / 3.00PM SGT / 12.30PM IST
RSVP : http://bit.ly/BVMEET9

Also, stand a chance to win Salesforce Certification Voucher 

 

Recorded Session Link about Spring ‘21 Release Notes Highlights & Summer ‘21 Preparation – Andrew Whitten

 

Previous Session Recorded Link – When to Code / Config / Config + Code by Nikunj Doshi – Bella Vista, Australia

When to Code / Config / Config + Code by Nikunj Doshi – Bella Vista, Australia – Session Slide:
https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-salesforce-developer-group-bella-vista-australia-presents-when-to-code-config-config-code/

Written by 

2x Salesforce MVP | Platform Champion | 18x Salesforce Certified | MuleSoft Certified | 8x Trailhead Ranger | TechForce Services | Sydney | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*