FREE Certification Preparation Series for APAC Friendly Timezone – JULY 2020

Free Salesforce Certification Days webinars conducted by Salesforce Exports. FREE Salesforce certification prep webinars available on July 2020 month to help you hit your Salesforce certificationgoals

Preparation for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

13 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3V

Preparation for Your Salesforce Platform App Builder Certification

14 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3a

Preparation for Your Salesforce Platform Developer Certification

15 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3f

Preparation for Your Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant Certification

16 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3k

Preparation for Your Service Cloud Consultant Certification

17 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3p

Preparation for Your Salesforce Marketing Cloud – Email Marketers Certification

20 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3u

NOTE: GLOBAL TIME ZONE

IST = India Standard Time – This is your APAC friendly time zone

NZ ➡️ 6 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 3.30 PM NZST)

Australia ➡️ 4 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 1.30 PM AEST)

Singapore ➡️2 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 11:30 AM SGT)

LEARNING TRAILMIXES FROM TRAILHEAD
Can’t wait to get started? Here are some great Trailhead Trailmixes and Trails to get you ready:

Written by 

Salesforce MVP | Lightning Champion | 16x Salesforce Certified | Application Architect | 6x Trailhead Ranger | Techforce Services | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*