When creating a non-required lookup field, which option is available to control what happens when the lookup record is deleted?

A. Do not delete this record
B. Don’t allow deletion of the lookup record that’s part of a lookup relationship
C. Clear the value of this field
D. Don’t allow deletion of the lookup record that’s not owned by the user

Written by 

2x Salesforce MVP | Platform Champion | 18x Salesforce Certified | MuleSoft Certified | 8x Trailhead Ranger | TechForce Services | Sydney | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

When creating a non-required lookup field, which option is available to control what happens when the lookup record is deleted?

Don’t allow deletion of the lookup record that’s part of a lookup relationship and Clear the value of this field

Written by 

2x Salesforce MVP | Platform Champion | 18x Salesforce Certified | MuleSoft Certified | 8x Trailhead Ranger | TechForce Services | Sydney | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *