In this session we’ll discuss,

In this session we will discuss about Salesforce OMS with B2B2C Commerce Cloud Product Overview, Order Management Product Capabilities, Salesforce Order Management Data Model & Integration of Salesforce OMS with B2B2C Commerce Cloud and Integration of Salesforce OMS with Web OMS via Connect REST API.

Agenda:

  • Intro – 5 Mins
  • Salesforce OMS with B2B2C Commerce Cloud Product Overview & Demo — 50 mins
  • Q&A – 10 mins

Venue : Online
Date : 31 March / 2022
Time : 4.00PM AEDT / 1.00PM SGT / 10.30AM IST / 6.00 PM NZDT
RSVP : http://bit.ly/BVMEET25
Event Organizer : Sydney & Bella Vista Salesforce Developer Group

Also, stand a chance to win Salesforce Certification Voucher

Recorded Session Link about Salesforce OMS with B2B2C Commerce Cloud – Phaneendra Arigachetta

Presentation Deck

Recorded Session Link about Enhancing Salesforce Screen Flows with datatables and the flow button bar – Daryl Moon

00:38 Resources
01:24 Unofficialsf.com & Contributors
03:19 Flow Components & Installation Steps
07:38 Delete Leads using Screen Flow with Datatables
10:44 Step by Step to create a new Screen Flow to use with Datatables
30:19 Step by Step to use with Flow Button Bar
30:19 Demo & Resources

All the previous session recorded video available in YouTube SFDC Learn & Share Channel from Western Sydney (Bella Vista), Australia – Salesforce Playlist

 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZCCe1aCCMa_rCDUp95E7Kl-_od34ZV05

Written by 

3x Salesforce MVP | Platform Champion | 18x Salesforce Certified | MuleSoft Certified | 8x Trailhead Ranger | TechForce Services | Sydney | Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*